social_07 social_05 social_03 Commercial Cold Storage Inc mail-icon phone-icon

Small enough to care and big enough to do the job.

With over 30 years of experience and the right seafood industry knowledge we can make cold storage and fish processing a breeze!

Call now to speak with our knowledgeable, helpful experts!

360-336-6625

Commercial Cold Storage Inc,

1011 S 1st St,

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Phone: 360-336-6625

 

 

General Manager: Sune Forsman

sune@commercialcold.com

Operations Manager: Alan Brockmiller alan@commercialcold.com

Financial Officer: Janice Scott

janice@commercialcold.com

Production Manager: Jim Fisher

jim@commercialcold.com

Inventory Manager:  Donna Hanley

donna@commercialcold.com

Warehouse Manager: Marco Hernandez

marco@commercialcold.com

 

 

Commercial Cold Storage Inc is located in Mount Vernon in Northern Washington, just minutes away from Interstate 5.  

CONTACT US

With state-of-the-art refrigeration systems and custom seafood processing services, Commercial Cold Storage Inc has the right seafood solution for your needs.

Fresh fish on ice World Food Logistics Organization International Association of Refrigerated Warehouses